Tags

, ,

I do not have road rage, instead I have the “god” finger.  I simpily imagine that I have this great big hand that can hover over traffic and merely flick cars out of my way.  It’s a fantastic game to play when stuck in traffic, especially if you can see ahead of you far enough to the car(s) that are causing the problem.

I see this as a great way to amuse myself when my hand is itching to hit the horn.  Tennesse is a state of bad drivers and I swear Chattanooga is the capital. 

When I visualize this, it’s in the way of a Monty Python show opening.  With the great big cartoon hand looming above the toy cars and with a flick of the middle finger against the thumb pad “ping!” the obstical is removed.  Also very useful in crowded grocery store asiles or at HellMart.

