Tags

, , , ,

For those of you that don’t know it takes a lot of work for the finished product of a picture.  There are all sorts of little tricks that models and photographers have up their sleeves.  Vaseline on teeth, spray on pantyhose, baby oil, etc…

Victoria Secret makes these little water pad inserts in their push up bras (comes with the bra, normally I take them out) that you can put in your bra to give just a little extra umph, dosen’t make much of a difference but sometimes just that little bit more can help.  So today I’m changing for a photo shoot and decide to use them to get a little extra umph in an outfit.  G is standing right there helping me get everything together and it was just one of those moments ya know…

“I never thought I’d see the day when my significant other would watch me stuff my bra”

