Tags

, ,

O.k. so I’ll admit, Kate Spade is one of my favorite designers. LOVE her purses, currently there are only two in my closet which is depressing considering previous holdings.

So I’m looking on the Kate Spade website this morning to further depress myself and try to motivate myself. (Purses are good motivational material. For while I had a picture of my red Birkin on my desk, it was quite motivating.) And lo and behold she’s got a new one out called “Chattanooga” made out of a similar material to the caps the train conductors used to wear. It’s beautiful with gold hardware and red accents. My mouth is watering so badly.

Yeah I know… it’s less than two weeks of daycare. Really good price, it’s amazing how when you have kids your priorities change, but one is still allowed to “virtual shop”.