Tags

, , , , ,

No, this is not a post about how to find love, or that pesky little pleasure spot, or the perfect bra… although the website Find It Girlfriend can point you in the right direction!

Powered by Google, this new pink Google is for Breast Cancer. It has handy quick links on how to fight Breast Cancer (the multi-ad click to save something site) and hey… it’s Pink. I love pink!

Find It Girlfriend

Now if only there could be a site like this for HAE or IA.  I mean sure there’s goodsearch which is a totally fantastic site and I use it when I think about it… because Google is just so much easier to use when your in a hurry!

In the meantime though, this will be my sixth year as a Komen Volunteer and Breast Cancer is just one of my special, close to my heart, causes.

