Tags

, ,

It’s been confirmed.  The Grinch Stole Christmas.

Not too badly in my household, much much much worse in Stacy’s.  But in their plundering of my closets, the only thing that they swipped out of them was a big shopping back full of smaller presents (stocking stuffs for MiniMe and G, a smaller thing or two for G, and all the little sweet things that I had picked up for my girlfriends) that were already wrapped.  I had taken it out the night before to put something else in it, so it was sitting pretty much right there in the front.

I was already on a small Christmas budget I had tried to spread out through the year, but looks like this year all my friends are just getting cards.

Sorry ya’ll.

Blame the Grinch.

I know it’s not about the presents, but I really enjoy finding something that will make someone else smile.

