Serves me right… I’ve not been staying on top of the music scene. And one of the artists that I’ve been really wanting to see in concert is gonna be in Atlanta. Rob Zombie.

So he’s not gonna be at the Tabernacle till Tuesday and Wednesday nights, and yeah… he’s not a lot of peoples taste, it’s gonna be quite different than say the Neil Diamond concert back in Atlanta a few months ago, but still, quite a talented artist.

It’s an issue of planning. I wasn’t planning on going to Atlanta Tuesday night. I hadn’t planned that into my day or into my budget. Dammit.

I really have got to start staying on top of concerts and stuff again. I missed Carole King because I wasn’t paying attention to concert schedules. (Go figure…. only I would be talking about Carole King and Rob Zombie in the same paragraph!)

