So I go and see my anestesician tonight and I realized somthing….

You don’t do upkeep… (even if it dosen’t neccessarly fit the budget at that moment) you will end up paying for it in the long run somehow someway.

Arrgh.

It’s been six months since I’ve had a facial, that’s what I went in for tonight. Ended up needng a peel because I had gone so long. Sheez. I was doing so good. I knew I was in dire need the other day when Andrea looks at me and quips “Your breaking out. You never break out.”

Leave it to your friends to make you feel good and ignore your faults.

Now back to tonight…. So I’m talking to Sandra and I tell her that my cleanser is no longer manufactured. She’s tried before to get me on this stuff she sells, Peuvonia. So we’ll give that gunk a shot *crosses fingers*.

It’s been a long day.
I’m drained and it’s only Monday.

