I am tired enough to seriously consider locating an IV drip and rigging it up to the coffee machine.

MiniMe has some sort of bug she caught at daycare and was up all night being fussy, so after moving yesterday and such, I’m even more exhausted than I thought possible.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~The townhouse is looking pretty good. I still have some furniture to take care of, and a washer and dryer to locate, on top of all the unpacking and organizing. Of course I am now free to be as AR as I want, and I’m looking forward to giving the place a good scurbbing and redoing the shelf liners etc…. What’s gonna suck is trying to get the wardrobe straightened out… as there is so much in boxes it’s uncomprehendable, I have a feeling I will be even better friends with the iron before the end of the weekend.
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I have loads to attempt to get accomplished, and I’m really learning the meaning of “priortizing”. Unfortunealy it’s happened at the absolute worst time work wise, 4Q is busy as hell and just dammit.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

“You’ve already won me over in spite of me
Don’t be alarmed if I fall head over feet
Don’t be surprised if I love you for all that you are
I couldn’t help itIt’s all your fault
Your love is thick and it swallowed me whole
You’re so much braver than I gave you credit for
That’s not lip service” — Alanis Morissette

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Tonight is going to be my first night in the townhouse…. I wish I was settled in enough to have Sigie (my little black kitty) with me, might not be so bad then.

