Sometimes the biggest challange is to be nice. Not to say or do the things that are thought.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

I’ve had a gym membership now for about a month or so, and still not found time to make it in, which sucks. Hell, I’ve not even been on the treadmill for about two months, so what makes me think I’ll have the time to go to the gym, when I’ve not even had the time/energy to make it to the studio in the basement?

Then it also comes down to a work/professional issue too. I found I was spending too much time working at/from home. I was forced to confront this last week when I ran into a modem/net issue at home. In a couple of days, I realized just how much I did from home. I would get into work each morning and be swamped more and more each day. So now I’m at a point where I’m trying to figure out some new methods, see what I can delegate to someone else, pretty much the theories of work smarter, not harder. Yet getting more accomplished in the process. My brain is overworked, yet I enjoy keeping my brainwaves very active.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Vanderbilt. Emory. UTK. UGA. What do these four schools have in common? They are all law schools within a short (under 3 hour) distance from Chattanooga. And they also made the top 100 list of top law schools. I think my next branch of research is going to be on business and criminal law. I haven’t ruled out psychology, but I know I don’t want to go into medicine, due to the math. *shudders* Same reason as to why I don’t want to go into anything too advanced with computers, the math. The sad thing is…. I love radio, and I don’t know if I can see myself doing anything else.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Once again I’ve got a business idea/scheme in my head. That’s not neccessarly a bad thing. I love it when my brain is in overdrive, so to speak. It gets my juices flowing.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

“You say you’ve had your desktop for over a week?
Throw that junk away, man, it’s an antique
Your laptop is a month old?
Well that’s great
If you could use a nice, heavy paperweight” — Weird Al

