Is it odd that I get more excited than a man when the Victoria Secret cataloge shows up in the mail? Or is it odder that I haven’t actully stepped foot into the actual store in at least a month? (See…. The Shopaholic can reform herself.)

*************************************************************


I cannot stand a dirty car. Outside it’s understandable to a certain extint, (And it’s odd to hear me say this, but I finally understand why people won’t wash their vehicals after playing in the mud. My Jeep has made me love puddles.) But to have a dirty interior? Yuck. A little clutter is normal, and when there is a little one, of couse there will be some clutter. But when things are sticky and just nasty, and not from the little one either ….. Ewwwwwwwww.

*************************************************************


Ever just have one of those days where you got a helluva lot done, but you don’t feel like you’ve even begun to chip away at the “to-do list”?

**************************************************************


Odd: I am more comfortable with a computer and the aspects thereof, than I am with a phone system. I am petrified of phone systems. I have operated a 50+ line system, so it’s not that I haven’t done it…. cell phones I understand (somewhat) regular phones weird me out.

