“I might be as crazy as you say
If I’m crazy then it’s true
That it’s all because of you
And you wouldn’t want me any other way”
— Billy Joel

**********************************************************

I can’t help it. I get insanely excited over computer stuff, techie toys. Especially when I get to play with them. *grins*


I am really loving Adobe Photoshop Elements, yet the thing that irritates me the most about it, is the fact that it’s not meant for graphic design, it’s made more for extensive photo and viedo projects. And due to that fact, no one seems to have published much on the directions on how to work with it, in dealing with graphics. Irritating. Fantastic program and helluva lotta fun. But do you know how frustrating it is, not to have a source to go to, to give you some guidence?

When I don’t know somthing I ask questions, and do research. I’m finding frustration instead of the answers I seek. Being at the top of the food chain (so to speak) in some things sucks when you need some answers. Even when I am surrounded by fellow geeks, we each have our own “specialities”.

************************************************************


My dental hygienist (who happens to have known me for years, since I went to school with her daughters) makes the following remark to me today “You were never really a teenager, or even a kid, you were always such an adult.”

Disturbing.
Even more so when you have all those dental thingys in your mouth.

*************************************************************
