I love my Jeep. I love the fact that well… it’s a Jeep. It’s my Mini-Tank. I like knowning that I can kick some bum on the off road terrain, but I choose not to because I like keeping it nice. Plus as it’s been proven it’s a lot more tretcherous to park in the Walmart parking lot as opposed to mudding and off road activity.

It took me almost a year to decide on my Jeep and track down the one that I wanted, it was one of the best birthday and valentines day gift combos (which normally are not cool, but when it’s somthing of that size, then it’s accectable as long as there are flowers and a bow) I ever got. I spent hours searching online, doing research, pulling numbers, talking to dealers, taking test drives, etc… I also refused to purchase a brand new vechical. Now some people think I’m nuts when it comes to that belief, but I hate losing money, I also hate the thought of losing in the neighborhood of a average of $10k when you drive that new car off the lot. You loose less money if you buy a good used car. But alas… when buying used you’ve got to be picky and not in a rush. Anyways…

